Requirements and filing deadlines for candidates can be found at the Texas Secretary of State's website Candidate Information

	COUNTY OF REFUGIO		
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	PARTY
County Judge	Jhiela (Gigi) Poynter	2026	REP
Commissioner, Precinct No. 1	Roy Payne	2024	REP
Commissioner, Precinct No. 2	Stanley D. Tuttle	2026	REP
Commissioner, Precinct No. 3	Gary Wright	2024	REP
Commissioner, Precinct No. 4	Blaine Wolfshohl	2026	REP
County Attorney	Deb Bauer	2024	REP
District Clerk	Sylvia Lopez	2026	REP
County Clerk	Ida M. Ramirez	2026	DEM
Sheriff	Raul "Pinky" Gonzales	2024	REP
Tax Assessor-Collector	Ida Mascorro Turner	2024	DEM
County Treasurer	Rita Trojcak	2026	DEM
Justice of the Peace, No. 1	Roberta Shipp Fagan	2026	REP
Justice of the Peace, No. 2	Emi Riemenschneider	2026	REP
Constable, No. 1	Mark Moore	2024	REP
Constable, No. 2	Johnnie J. Garza	2024	DEM
District Judge, 24th Judicial District	Jack W. Marr	2024	REP
District Judge, 135th Judicial District	Kemper Stephen Williams	2024	REP
District Judge, 267th Judicial District	Julie Bauknight	2026	REP
District Attorney, 24th Judicial District	Rob Lassmann	2024	REP
	Four Year Terms		

Requirements and filing deadlines for candidates can be found at the Texas Secretary of State's website
Candidate Information

TOWN OF REFUGIO			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Mayor	Wanda H. Dukes	2025	
Alderman, Place 1	Ixtlazihuatl (Lala) Vasquez	2025	
Alderman, Place 2	Leonard Anzaldua	2025	
Alderman, Place 3	Michael Rocha	2024	
Alderman, Place 4	Frank J. Hosey	2024	
Alderman, Place 5	Dale Skrobarcek	2024	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

	TOWN OF WOODSBOR	RO	
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Mayor	Kay Roach	2025	
Alderman, Place 1	John Schlabach	2025	
Alderman, Place 2	Dahlia Smith	2025	
Alderman, Place 3	Johnny Cisneros	2024	
Alderman, Place 4	Freddie Arriaga	2024	
Alderman, Place 5	Wayne Roberts	2024	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

TOWN OF BAYSIDE			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Mayor	Sharon Scott	2024	
Councilmember, Place 1	David Vega	2025 Mayor Pro Tem	
Councilmember, Place 2	Charmaine Briseño	2024	
Councilmember, Place 3	Jimmy R Simmons	2024	
Councilmember, Place 4	Daniel Molina	2025	
Councilmember, Place 5	Van Williams	2025	
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

	TOWN OF AUSTWELL		
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Mayor	Andy Biery	2024	
Commissioner, Place 1	Amy Barber-Ancira	2024	
Commissioner, Place 2	Jodi Lerma	2025	Mayor Pro Tem
	Election Held in May - Two Year Terms		

Requirements and filing deadlines for candidates can be found at the Texas Secretary of State's website
Candidate Information

REFUGIO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT				
OFFICE OFFICE HOLDER TERM EXPIRES				
Trustee, Single Member District 1	Eugene Lewis	2025		
Trustee, Single Member District 2	Robert Montalvo	2024		
Trustee, Single Member District 3	Justin Walker	2025		
Trustee, Single Member District 4	T. Wayne Price	2024 Secretary		
Trustee, Single Member District 5	Kelley Walker	2025 Vice President		
Trustee, Single Member District 6	Andy Rocha	2026 President		
Trustee, Single Member District 7	Ethel Garza	2026		
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms				

WOODSBORO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	5
Trustee, Place 1	Royce Avery	2026	Vice President
Trustee, Place 2	Myra Hernandez	2026	
Trustee, Place 3	Douglas Tatom	2024	Secretary
Trustee, Place 4	Elizabeth "Libby" Myers	2025	
Trustee, Place 5	Steven Franks	2024	
Trustee, Place 6	Mandy Nixon	2025	President
Trustee, Place 7	Robbie Blaschke	2025	
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms			

AUSTWELL-TIVOLI INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Board Member, Place 1	Jenna Lopez	2024	
Board Member, Place 2	Chris Camacho	2024 Secretary	
Board Member, Place 3	Carl Anderson	2026 Vice Presiden	
Board Member, Place 4	Angela Lutz	2025	
Board Member, Place 5	Greg Duenez	2025	
Board Member, Place 6	Melanie Brewer	2026 President	
Board Member, Place 7	Jennifer Pakebusch	2026	
Election Held in May - 3 Year Terms			

Requirements and filing deadlines for candidates can be found at the Texas Secretary of State's website
Candidate Information

REFUGIO COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL DISTRICT			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	S
Director, Place 1	Lydia Aguirre	2024	
Director, Place 2	Harry Lawson	2024	Secretary
Director, Place 3	Robert Koonce	2024	
Director, Place 4	Sandra Ermis	2024	President
Director, Place 5	Jerry Lockett	2025	
Director, Place 6	Ronald Boerner	2025	
Director, Place 7	Kenneth Wright	2025	Vice President
Election Held in May - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO GROUNDWATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT			
OFFICE OFFICE HOLDER TERM EXPIRES			
Board Member	John Snyder	2024 President	
Board Member	Carroll Borden	2024	
Board Member	(vacant)	2024	
Board Member	Fredric Biery	2024	
Board Member	Scott Carter	2024	
Election Held in November on Even Numbered Years - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO COUNTY WCID #1			
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES	
Director	John C. Garcia	2024	Secretary
Director	Estella P. Lee	2024	
Director	Vanessa Rowell	2024	Vice President
Director	Antonio Aguirre, Jr	2024	
Director	Lee Yaklin	2024	President
Election Held in May on Even Numbered Years for All Places - Two Year Terms			

REFUGIO COUNTY WCID #2				
OFFICE OFFICE HOLDER TERM EXPIRES				
Director, Place 1	Rogelio Hernandez Torres	2024		
Director, Place 2	Richard Sanchez	2025	Secretary	
Director, Place 3	Richard Shaw	2024	President	
Director, Place 4	Arlen Walker	2025		
Director, Place 5	Terry Anson Gray	2024	Vice President	

Election Held in May - Two Year Terms (last update 05/2022)

REFUGIO COUNTY DRAINAGE DISTRICT #1		
OFFICE	OFFICE HOLDER	TERM EXPIRES
President	Douglas Wolfshohl	2026
Vice President	Craig Lenhart	2026
Secretary	Fredric Biery	2026
Election Held in May on Even Numbered Years for all Places - Four Year Terms		

- EA - County Wide Election Entity Offices